HomeReviews        ☎ +44(0161) 6604461 | Create Account / Login  |  Shop Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
      
 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 167 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by John Coffey
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Going through the process of updating our Quickbooks version, absolutely fantastic level of support ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Ethan Barrett Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Very fast response to questions. Helpful in getting set up.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Simon Clapham
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2020
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> Another excellent product from Progecad with fantastic backup support and service from Dan, Amo and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Kim Lovick
Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2020
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> I'll give it a bash is what I thought, at that price it may be useful. HOW WRONG COULD I BE - - - - ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Kenneth Blinstone
Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2020
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> Excellent service, with immediate response to my email and follow up a few days later

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by James McHugh
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2020
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> I was in trouble - lost my drawing, 3 days work, gone! Thanks to the support and assistance from Ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 24 Perpetual by Ray Mcnally Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2020
Archicad <b>Full 24 Perpetual</b> An excellent product which doesn’t get in the way of creative design.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Fiona Brass Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Friendly and helpful service with the team at Axonware. Would highly recommend with any Sketchup p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Roger Regan
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> Brilliant service as always

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Richard Green
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Had trouble finding a copy of an older version of Intuit Quickbooks that I had bought from Axonware...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Dave Gaffney
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2020
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> Fast & efficient service. Very helpful, thanks to Dan & all the team for your help. Dave Gaffney..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 24 Perpetual by Ryan Byrne Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2020
Archicad <b>Full 24 Perpetual</b> Efficient and helpful with finding and proving a solution to my companies issues. Response time was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Kieran
Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Excellent support on Quickbooks Desktop from Dan at Axonware. Much appreciated.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Jacqui Mitchell
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Very helpful online chat from this company about my quickbooks upgrade options. Many thanks for bein..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Laoise Ní Chonchubhair
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Tacaíocht ar fail nuair is ga! Laoise

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by marlena wisiewska
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Dan is a perfect solution for any problem with quickbooks, always politely reply to my email and fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Paul Dowling
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Dan in Axonware did a data conversion for us to move from an old desktop version of Quickbooks to th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Deirdre O\'Connell Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC A good and speedy service for SketchUp Pro license. Quick on email response to help.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Richard Catton
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> Great Service and thanks for getting our ProgeCAD up and running again in no time ! Kind regard..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Rose Donovan
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Got great help. Got me up and running fast. 100% efficient.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by wolfram borger Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Excellent and very responsive service. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by John Keogh Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Have been using Axonware for over 10 years for all my 3d software needs. Very helpful, very respon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Richard Brown Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Have been using Axonware for the sketchup software I've been using for years. Have absolutely no com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Zeno Winkens Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC I am an Architect and I have been dealing with Axonware for my Sketchup needs for over 10 years now...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Glen Lawrence Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Hi Axonware, I just wanted to say thanks for Dan’s assistance in getting me up and running with s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Jess Cruz Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Very helpful helpdesk...they sorted my problems with software and licenses very quickly. Thank you v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2021
1 year Subscription
by Holly Mc Glue
Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Premier 2021 <br>1 year Subscription Delighted with the guidance, patience and assistance from Axonware's Dan, Was very helpful when i co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Simon Linehan Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2020
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Great turnaround time. Thanks Dan.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Russell Greenberg
Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2020
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Very Good Service. Instant delivery of my new version. Sorted out an Activation issue as soon as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition
1 Year Subs Limited SALE
by Noel Geraghty
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition<br> <b>1 Year Subs <font color="#FF0000">Limited SALE I had a 'simple' query for Dan. As always it was not as simple as I thought! On reflection, it was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Dereck Evans
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> A bit early to review the new 2020 version as only just bought it but on first glance and quick play..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Mervyn Shipman
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2020
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> Julie has always been very helpful at Axonware. Sorted out my latest query straightaway. Brilliant!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by hissah alhus Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2019
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Great customer service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition
1 Year Subs Limited SALE
by Mella Byrne
Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition<br> <b>1 Year Subs <font color="#FF0000">Limited SALE Quick response time from the support desk, my issue was quickly and efficiently resolved. Support t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition
1 Year Subs Limited SALE
by John O\'Dwyer
Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition<br> <b>1 Year Subs <font color="#FF0000">Limited SALE Very prompt efficient response to queries. Easy to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition
1 Year Subs Limited SALE
by Kathleen Glynn
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition<br> <b>1 Year Subs <font color="#FF0000">Limited SALE I had a problem with Quickbooks and sent an email late the same night, next morning coming in to wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Andy Burns Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2019
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Sketchup was the first CAD software that I could class as "intuitive", of course there's lots to lea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Seamus Moran
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Had a problem with validation code when moving Quickbooks pro from old PC to new PC Dan was extreme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Dan O\'Brien Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2019
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Excellent Turn Around Time...Had a small technical issue which they sorted out within 20 minutes...C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Richard Bell
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> I was looking for something to replace autocad due to what I regard as - Autodesk's outrageous behav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Sam Benson
Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> Very happy with the quick response time about activating accounts, Thanks Dan.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition
1 Year Subs Limited SALE
by Radon Ireland
Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition<br> <b>1 Year Subs <font color="#FF0000">Limited SALE Dealt with my query immediately and had me up and running in no time. Excellent service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Graeme Barton
Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> It's great, does everything i need. Like the 1 off payment rather than subscription nonsense. Prev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC by Antonina Sandulescu Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2019
SketchUp Pro Perpetual/CLASSIC Excellent customer service. Dan was extremely helpful and resolved my issue straight away.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition
1 Year Subs Limited SALE
by Carolina Roman
Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2019
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition<br> <b>1 Year Subs <font color="#FF0000">Limited SALE Very helpful. Excellent customer service. We had some issues with our QuickBooks Desktop this mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD iCADMac 2019 Eng/Deutsche version by Ant Cresswell-Black Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>iCADMac 2019 Eng/Deutsche version</b> I have been using iCADMac for a couple of years now and I find it covers all of my requirements for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD iCADMac 2019 Eng/Deutsche version by Lance Walton Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>iCADMac 2019 Eng/Deutsche version</b> I downloaded this because I'd been sent a .dwg file by someone who had done some design work for me...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2021 SLM
New Version
by Bob Maginty
Date Added: Thursday 26 September, 2019
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2021 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">New Version</font> Great product, just like Autocad at a fraction of the cost.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Kamila Lekki
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Dan - life saver, helped out with the issues we had after reinstalling QB to new computer. Quick res..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2021
1 Year
Subscription
by Samantha Danaher
Date Added: Thursday 29 August, 2019
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription I had an issue with Quickbooks which involved an employee getting a new computer and we had to re-re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]



Reviews more
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2021 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription
Going through the process of updating our Quickbooks version ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
System Req Install / Uninstall & Delivery
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us